I’m Back

For various reasons I’ve been away from this blog for a while.  One reason is that I had told myself that I’d write a post once a week and post something “various and sundry” on Fridays. I then realized that I had put pressure on myself to accomplish that and, unfortunately, pressure on myself usually doesn’t work!  You’d think I’d have figured that out by now!  So for now I’m just going to tell myself that I can do a post from time to time and that will be ok. But here’s an early Friday Sundry that I need to remind myself of often!  It’s from the lovely and very talented Mary Anne Radmacher.  I will try again tomorrow!

Sending much love!!  xoxo

3 thoughts on “I’m Back

  1. Keep on keeping on. It is not about being perfect, or a set schedule, it is about sharing. And sharing is good! Do not put pressure on yourself. No one else is! xoxo

    • Thanks, Kathy, I really needed that today! It was so nice getting together the other day; sorry I talked your ear off! xoxo

  2. Pingback: Weekend Reads « Visible and Real

Leave a Reply

